Asia

Asia Chapter Regional Director

Lyrna Esmeralda-Hewitt - LR Senergy:
lyrna.esmeralda-hewitt@lr.org

Alternate Regional Director

Atsuyoshi Tanaka, ITOCHU Corporation:
tanaka-at@itochu.co.jp

Singapore Steering Committee

Bill Lafferrandre, SEA Dragon: Bill.lafferrandre@SDRasia.com
Brad Roach, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP: broach@gibsondunn.com
Darren Murphy, Jones Day: dmurphy@jonesday.com
Jon Ornolfsson, Ashurst: jon.ornolfsson@ashurst.com
Ashley Wright, Pinsent Masons: ashley.wright@pinsentmasons.com
Aras Berenjforoush, BP: Aras.Berenjforoush@se1.bp.com

Indonesia Steering Committee

Alan Frederik, Widyawan and Partners: alan.frederik@linklaters.com
Phil Morgan, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Pte. Ltd.: philip.morgan@freshfields.com
Steve Potter, Pinsent Masons: Steven.Potter@pinsentmasons.com
Peter Cockcroft, Retired: peter@petercockcroft.com
Jeremy Dyer, OPAC Barata: opacjkt@cbn.net.id

China Steering Committee

Roxana Serpa, Shell China Exploration & Production Company Ltd.: Roxana.Serpa@shell.com
Mike Arruda, Baker Botts LLP: michael.arruda@bakerbotts.com
Leslie Zhang, United Energy Group Limited: zhangwh@uegl.com.cn
John Zadkovich, Vinson & Elkins: jzadkovich@velaw.com

Vietnam Steering Committee

Ha Luu, VILAF: ha@vilaf.com.vn
Pham Ba Linh, Lexcomm: linh.pham@lexcommvn.com

Thailand and Myanmar Steering Committee

Al Chandler, Chandler and Thong - Ek: albert.chandler@chandlermhm.com
Bill Harvey, Chevron: w.j.harvey@chevron.com

Philippines Steering Committee

Jimmy Bacud, PNOC-EC: jbacud@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Kiril Caral, Shell: kiril.caral@shell.com
Joy Dirain, Chevron: JVDirain@chevron.com
Anthony Ferrer, Nido Petroleum: AFerrer@nido.com.au

Malaysia Steering Committee

David Haverkamp, Murphy Oil: david_haverkamp@murphyoilcorp.com
Gopal Papachan, Hess: gopalankp@choc.com.my
Benny Kwa, Lundin Malaysia: benny.kwa@lundinmalaysia.com
Lai Wai Peng, Ping Petroleum: wpl@pingpetroleum.com

Pakistan Steering Committee

Sara Muhammad Malik, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Resources: sara.a.awan@gmail.com
Fernando Ortega, DWF (Middle East) LLP: Fernando.Ortega@dwf.law

JAPAN SUB-CHAPTER

Sub-chapter Regional Director

Ken Takagi, Mitsui Oil Exploration: ken.takagi@moeco.com

Members of the Japan Sub-chapter Regional Committee

James Atkin, Vinson & Elkins: jatkin@velaw.com
Anthony Raven, Pillsbury: anthony.raven@pillsburylaw.com
Satoshi Tatawaki, JX Nippon: tatewaki.satoshi@jxgr.com
Koichi Shimomura, JAPEX: koichi.shimomura@japex.co.jp
Tomonori Ikeno, JAPEX: tomonori.ikeno@japex.co.jp
Tony Durkan, JX Nippon: anthony.durkan@nex.jx-group.co.jp
Amane Satoh, MOECO: Amane.Satoh@moeco.com
Andrew Blacoe, Herbert Smith Freehills: andrew.blacoe@hsf.com
Andrew Clarke, Norton Rose Fulbright: andrew.clarke@nortonrose.com
Micah Sadoyama, White & Case: msadoyama@whitecase.com

Young Negotiator Representatives

Paul Greening, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld:
Paul.Greening@akingump.com
Charlotte Evans, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Pte. Ltd.:
Charlotte.EVANS@freshfields.com
Elizabeth Muir, Pinsent Masons: elizabeth.muir@pinsentmasons.com
Alistair Dunstan, Gibson Dunn: alistair_dunstan@yahoo.co.uk