Australia-Pacific

Australia-Pacific Chapter Regional Director

Sean Rush, Spindletop Law Limited: seanrush@spindletop.co.nz

Alternate Regional Director

Shirley Watson - INPEX Australia: shirley.watson@inpex.com.au

Western Australia

Kelli Kachur - Independent Advisor: kelli@kachurlegal.com.au
Liz Allnutt - Norton Rose Fulbright: liz.allnutt@nortonrosefulbright.com

South Australia

Sean Nicolson - Beach Energy Limited: Sean.Nicolson@beachenergy.com.au

Victoria

Ashton Dhanaraj - ExxonMobil: ashton.dhanaraj@exxonmobil.com
Robert Gard - MEO Australia: robert.gard@meoaustralia.com.au
Belinda Fan - Herbert Smith Freehills: Belinda.Fan@hsf.com

New South Wales

Petra Geara - AWE Limited: petrageara@yahoo.com

Queensland

Shane Bosma - Ashurst: Shane.Bosma@ashurst.com
Janet Devlin - Australia Pacific LNG