Australia-Pacific

AUSTRALIA-PACIFIC

AP Regional Director
Sean Rush: seanrush@spindletop.co.nz

Alternate Regional Director

Shirley Watson - INPEX Australia: shirley.watson@inpex.com.au

Western Australia

Jodie Hatherly: jodie.hatherly@inpex.com.au
Kelli Kachur - Norton Rose Fulbright: kelli.kachur@nortonrosefulbright.com.au
Stuart Barrymore - Herbert Smith Freehills: stuart.barrymore@hsf.com
Shirley Watson - INPEX Australia: shirley.watson@inpex.com.au
Liz Allnut - Norton Rose Fulbright: liz.allnutt@nortonrosefulbright.com

South Australia

Sean Nicolson - Beach Energy Limited: Sean.Nicolson@beachenergy.com.au

Victoria

Ashton Dhanaraj - ExxonMobil: ashton.dhanaraj@exxonmobil.com
Robert Gard - MEO Australia: robert.gard@meoaustralia.com.au
Belinda Fan - Herbert Smith Freehills: Belinda.Fan@hsf.com

New South Wales

Michael Joyce - Norton Rose Fulbright: Michael.Joyce@nortonrosefulbright.com.au
Jastej Bains - Origin Energy: jastej.bains@gmail.com
Petra Geara - AWE Limited: petra.geara@aweexplore.com

Queensland

Shane Bosma - Ashurst: Shane.Bosma@ashurst.com
Janet Devlin - Australia Pacific LNG: janet.devlin@conocophillips.com

New Zealand

Sean Rush - Spindletop: seanrush@spindletop.co.nz