Canada

Canada Chapter Regional Director

Chad Roth, Progress Energy: croth@progressenergy.com

Alternate Regional Director

Sean Korney, Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP: skorney@bdplaw.com

Members of the Canada Regional Committee

Jay Todesco – Cito Energy Law: jay@citoenergy.law
Pat Cunningham - British European Energy Ltd., Calgary, Alberta, Canada: kt200@shaw.ca
Nishi Thusoo - Cenovus, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: nishi.thusoo@cenovus.com
Belle Toren - Office of Belle Toren: belle@belletoren.com
Anthony Cioni – Cito Energy Law: tony@citoenergy.law
Amanda Field - Statoil, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: amfi@statoil.com
Todd McRae - Calgary, Alberta, Canada: todd.mcrae@shaw.ca
Nick Crosbie – Husky Energy Inc., St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador: Nick.Crosbie@huskyenergy.com