Canada

CANADA CHAPTER

Canada Regional Director
Tony Cioni - Torys LLP: tcioni@torys.com

Alternate Regional Director

James Cummings - Progress Energy (Petronas), Calgary, Alberta, Canada: Jcummings@progressenergy.com

Members of the Canada Regional Committee

Jay Todesco - Nexen Inc., Calgary, Alberta, Canada: Jay_Todesco@nexeninc.com
Pat Cunningham - British European Energy Ltd., Calgary, Alberta, Canada: kt200@shaw.ca
David Hardy - Gran Tierra Energy, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: davidhardy@grantierra.com
Nishi Thusoo - Cenovus, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: nishi.thusoo@cenovus.com
Belle Toren - Office of Belle Toren: belle@belletoren.com
Chad Roth - Progress Energy (Petronas), Calgary, Alberta, Canada: croth@progressenergy.com
Amanda Field - Statoil, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: amfi@statoil.com
Patrizia Valle - Statoil, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: pval@statoil.com
Matt McMahon – Torys LLP, Calgary, Alberta: mmcmahon@torys.com
Todd McRae - Calgary, Alberta, Canada: todd.mcrae@shaw.ca
Nick Crosbie – Husky Energy Inc., St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador: Nick.Crosbie@huskyenergy.com