CIS-FSU

CIS-FSU CHAPTER

CIS-FSU Regional Director
Jon Hines – Morgan Lewis, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: jon.hines@morganlewis.com

Alternate Regional Director

Jennifer Josefson - King & Spalding, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: JJosefson@KSLAW.com

Members of the CIS-FSU Regional  Committee

Doran Doeh - Dentons, Moscow: doran.doeh@snrdenton.com
Aydin Jebrailov - Norton Rose Fulbright, Moscow: aydin.jebrailov@nortonrosefulbright.com
Danila Logofet - Herbert Smith Freehills, Moscow: danila.logofet@hsf.com
Victoria Simonova - Dentons, Almaty: Victoria.Simonova@dentons.com
Umid Aripdjanov - Colibri Law Firm, Almaty: umid.a@colibrilaw.com
Klara A. Nurgaziyeva - Morgan Lewis, Almaty: knurgaziyeva@morganlewis.com
Kamil Valiyev - Baker & McKenzie CIS Limited, Baku: kvaliyev@gmail.com
Richard Wheeler - Energy Security Advisors: rw@energysecurityadvisors.com