CIS-FSU

CIS-FSU CHAPTER

CIS-FSU Regional Director
Jon Hines – Morgan Lewis, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: jon.hines@morganlewis.com

Alternate Regional Director

Jennifer Josefson - King & Spalding, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: JJosefson@KSLAW.com

Members of the CIS-FSU Regional  Committee

Doran Doeh - Dentons, Moscow: doran.doeh@snrdenton.com
Aydin Jebrailov - Norton Rose Fulbright, Moscow: aydin.jebrailov@nortonrosefulbright.com
Olesya Kakhnovskaya - Rosneft Oil Company, Moscow: o_kakhnovskaya@rosneft.ru
Danil Smirnyagin - Gazprom Neft, St. Petersburg: smirnyagin.db@gazprom-neft.ru
Victoria Simonova - Dentons, Almaty: Victoria.Simonova@dentons.com
Umid Aripdjanov - Colibri Law Firm, Almaty: umid.a@colibrilaw.com
Klara A. Nurgaziyeva - Morgan Lewis, Almaty: knurgaziyeva@morganlewis.com
Kamil Valiyev - MGB Law Offices, Baku: kamil.valiyev@mgb-law.com
Dmytro Fedoruk - Redcliffe Law Firm, Kiev: Dmytro.Fedoruk@redcliffe-partners.com
Vitaliy Radchenko - CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Kiev: vitaliy.radchenko@cms-cmck.com