Europe-Africa

Europe-Africa Chapter Regional Director

Chris Smith - L1 Energy: csmith@L1energy.co.uk

Alternate Chapter Director

Stuart Carter - Fieldfisher: Stuart.Carter@fieldfisher.com

Members of the Europe Regional Committee

Ian Brooker - Schlumberger: IBrooker@slb.com
Gabor Zelei: gabor.zelei67@gmail.com
Cyril Vock - Total: cyril.vock@total.com
Michael Polkinghorne - White & Case LLP: mpolkinghorne@whitecase.com
Nicholas Antonas, Fieldfisher: nantonas@akingump.com
Nuno Antunes, Miranda Law Firm: Nuno.Antunes@mirandalawfirm.com
Humphrey Douglas, Dentons: humphrey.douglas@dentons.com
Colin Graham, Watson Farley & Williams: cgraham@wfw.com
Marc Hammerson, Akin Gump: mhammerson@akingump.com
Martin Miles, Maersk: Martin.Miles@maerskoil.com
Anna Nerush, Addleshaw Goddard: Anna.Nerush@addleshawgoddard.com
Pieter Paul Van Lelyveld, Shell: p.vanlelyveld@shell.com

Africa Committee Members

Job Kahigwa - CNOOC Uganda, Ltd.: job.kahigwa@cnoocuganda.com
Adesina Salawu - Total E&P Nigeria: adesina.salawu@total.com
Greg Hammond – Eversheds: greghammond@eversheds.com
Soji Awogbade – Aelex: sawogbade@aelex.com

YN Reps

Will Harvey - Exxon Mobil: will.harvey@exxonmobil.com
John Hasar, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy, john.hasar@beis.gov.uk
Emmanuel Garaud, Engie: emmanuel.garaud@engie.com