Latin America

Latin America Regional Chapter Director

Diana Sanclemente, Sanclemente Fernandez Abogados S.A., Bogota: dsa@sfa.com.co

Alternate Regional Director

Amalia Sáenz, Zang Bergel & Vines : al.saenz@zbv.com.ar

Regional Executive Committee

Brasil: Marilda Rosado, Rio de Janeiro State University:  marildarosado@gmail.com; Luis Pacheco, Veirano Advogados:  luis.pacheco@veirano.com.br; Alexander Chequer, Tauil & Chequer Advogados Associados a Mayer Brown LLP: achequer@mayerbrown.com; Bruno Belchior (YN Representative), Tauil & Chequer Advogados Associado a Mayer Brown LLP:  bbelchior@mayerbrown.com
Argentina: Pablo Alliani, Alliani & Bruzzon: palliani@allianibruzzon.com.ar; Federico Godoy, Beretta Godoy: godoy@berettagodoy.com
Venezuela: Sergio Casinelli, Norton Rose Fulbright: sergio.casinelli@nortonrose.com
Colombia: Alberto Tovar, Ecopetrol S.A.: alberto.tovar@ecopetrol.com.co; Marianna Boza, Brigard & Urrutia, mboza@bu.com.co
Ecuador: Leonardo Sempertegui, Sempertegui Ontaneda LLP: lsv@sempertegui.com; Gonzalo González, Gonzalez, Penaherrera & Asociados, Abogados: gigonzalez@gpa-lawyers.com
Peru: Germán Barrios, Barrios Fuentes Abogados, gbarrios@bafur.com.pe; Marcela Villavicencio, Repsol: villavicencio.arana.marcela@repsol.com; Ronald Egusquiza, Gran Tierra Energy: ronaldegusquiza@grantierra.com; Guillaume Sague, ENGIE: guillaume.sague@engie.com

MEXICO SUB-CHAPTER

Sub-chapter Regional Director

Jorge Jimenez, López Velarde Heftye y Soria: jjimenez@lvhs.com.mx

Members of the Mexico Sub-chapter Regional Committee

David Juárez-Navarro, ExxonMobil Exploration: David.juarez-navarro@exxonmobil.com
Cesar Fernandez Gomez, PEMEX: cesar.fernandezg@pemex.com
Carlos de Maria y Campos Segura, Galicia Abogados, S.C.: cdemaria@galicia.com.mx

Young Negotiator Representative

Claudia Hooker, Ecopetrol S.A.: claudia.hooker@ecopetrol.com.co