Middle East

Middle East Regional Chapter Director:

Victor Leginsky, Arbitralis ADR FZ LLE, vleginsky@arbitralis.com

Alternate Regional Chapter Director:

Fernando Ortega, DWF (Middle East) LLP: Fernando.Ortega@dwf.law

Members of the Middle East Organising Committee:

Sofia Sattarova, Baker Botts LLP: sofiasv@yahoo.com
Judith Kim, Allen & Overy LLP: Judith.Kim@AllenOvery.com
Matthew Powell, Shearman & Sterling LLP: matthew.powell@shearman.com
Jack Allen Fitt, Linklaters: jack.allen-fitt@linklaters.com
Joanna Addison, Herbert Smith Freehills LLP: Joanna.Addison@hsf.com
Elvis Angyiembe, Panasonic Avionics Corporation: elvis.angyiembe@panasonic.aero