United States

Regional Director:

Marie Wagner - The Law Office of Marie Wagner: mariewagnerlaw@gmail.com

Members of the United States Regional Committee

Scott Barber, Self: barberscotta@gmail.com
Jennifer Erich, ExxonMobil: jennifer.m.erich@exxonmobil.com
Vera de Gyarfa, King Spalding: VdeGyarfas@KSLAW.com
Yuliya Marcer, BP: yuliya.marcer@bp.com
John Mauel, Norton Rose Fulbright: john.mauel@nortonrosefulbright.com
Dimitra Vlachou , Wood MacKenzie: dimitra.vlachou@woodmac.com
Joey Wesley, Consultant Offshore Negotiations U.S. & International: jwwesley1957@gmail.com
YN Representative - Tetyana Colosivschi, FABCO: tcolosivschi@fabcoenergy.com

NEW YORK SUB-CHAPTER

New York Sub-chapter Director

Ben Love – Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP Ben.Love@freshfields.com

Members of the New York Sub-chapter Committee

Harry Burnett – King & Spalding hburnett@kslaw.com