United States

Regional Director:

Bill Cline - Gaffney, Cline & Associates: bill.cline@gaffney-cline.com
Joe Amador - Tudor Pickering Holt: jamador@tudorpickering.com
Egon Van der Hoeven - ExxonMobil: egon.vanderhoeven@exxonmobil.com
Yuliya Marcer - BP: yuliya.marcer@bp.com
Steven Otillar - Akin Gump: sotillar@akingump.com
YN Representative - Tetyana Colosivschi: tcolosivschi@gmail.com

New York Sub-Chapter of the US Chapter

Sub-Chapter Director: Ben Love – Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP Ben.Love@freshfields.com

Harry Burnett – King & Spalding hburnett@kslaw.com