AIPN logo  
Events   Go to the home page
SiteMap   Contact Us
Contracts   Login
   
Search
Join AIPN
 
EXPLORE > Regional Chapters > United States

Regions - United States

 
DateEventLocation
March 2, 2017AIPN-YN Breakfast Speaker SeriesHouston, Texas
March 2, 2017NY Sub-chapter EventNew York City, New York
March 4, 2017AIPN-YN Community Outreach Event at Food BankHouston, Texas
September 25-29, 2017Short Course Part 1 "From Concept to Discovery"Houston, Texas
October 2 - 6, 2017Short Course Part 2 "From Discovery to Decommissioning"Houston, Texas
 

United States
 

 

Regional Director: Bill Cline - Gaffney, Cline & Associates: bill.cline@gaffney-cline.com

Joe Amador - Tudor Pickering Holt

jamador@tudorpickering.com

Egon Van der Hoeven - ExxonMobil egon.vanderhoeven@exxonmobil.com
Yuliya Marcer - BP yuliya.marcer@bp.com
Steven Otillar - Akin Gump sotillar@akingump.com

YN Representative - Tetyana Colosivschi 

tcolosivschi@gmail.com 
 

  

New York Sub-Chapter of the US Chapter   
Sub-Chapter Director: Ben Love – Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP

Ben.Love@freshfields.com

Harry Burnett – King & Spalding hburnett@kslaw.com
 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
See all events
  QUICK LINKS
 
 
Site best viewed in internet explorer 8