AIPN logo  
Events   Go to the home page
SiteMap   Contact Us
Contracts   Login
   
Search
Join AIPN
 
EXPLORE > Regional Chapters > CIS-FSU

Regions - CIS-FSU

 
DateEventLocation
September 25-29, 2017Short Course Part 1 "From Concept to Discovery"Houston, Texas
October 2 - 6, 2017Short Course Part 2 "From Discovery to Decommissioning"Houston, Texas
 
CIS Chapter
 
Regional Director:
Jon Hines – Morgan Lewis, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: jon.hines@morganlewis.com
  
Alternate Regional Director:
Jennifer Josefson - King & Spalding, Moscow, Russia
 
Members of the CIS Regional Executive Committee:
 
Doran Doeh - Dentons, Moscow: doran.doeh@snrdenton.com
 
Aydin Jebrailov - Norton Rose Fulbright, Moscow: aydin.jebrailov@nortonrosefulbright.com
 
Danila Logofet - Herbert Smith Freehills, Moscow: danila.logofet@hsf.com
 
Victoria Simonova - Dentons, Almaty: Victoria.Simonova@dentons.com
 
Umid Aripdjanov - Colibri Law Firm, Almaty: umid.a@colibrilaw.com
 
Klara A. Nurgaziyeva - Morgan Lewis, Almaty: knurgaziyeva@morganlewis.com
 
Kamil Valiyev - Baker & McKenzie CIS Limited, Baku: kvaliyev@gmail.com
 
Richard Wheeler - Energy Security Advisors: rw@energysecurityadvisors.com
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
See all events
  QUICK LINKS
 
 
Site best viewed in internet explorer 8