AIPN logo  
Events   Go to the home page
SiteMap   Contact Us
Contracts   Login
   
Search
Join AIPN
 
EXPLORE > Regional Chapters > Asia

Regions - Asia

 
DateEventLocation
March 1, 2017Japan Sub-chapter EventTokyo, Japan
September 25-29, 2017Short Course Part 1 "From Concept to Discovery"Houston, Texas
October 2 - 6, 2017Short Course Part 2 "From Discovery to Decommissioning"Houston, Texas
 

 Asia Chapter 

 

Asia Regional Director Alternate Regional Director
Lyrna Esmeralda-Hewitt - LR Senergy:
lyrna.esmeralda-hewitt@lr.org
Atsuyoshi Tanaka - ITOCHU: yosh.tanaka@spipc.itochu.com.sg
Singapore Steering Committee

Indonesia Steering Committee

Bill Lafferrandre,   
Brad Roach,  Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP: broach@gibsondunn.com
Darren Murphy, Jones Day: dmurphy@jonesday.com
Jon Ornolfsson, Ashurst: jon.ornolfsson@ashurst.com
Ashley Wright, Pinsent Masons: ashley.wright@pinsentmasons.com 
Florent Rousset, Gaffney Cline & Assoc.: florent.rousset@gaffney-cline.com
Aras Berenjforoush, BP: Aras.Berenjforoush@se1.bp.com

Alan Frederik, Widyawan and Partners: alan.frederik@widyawanpartners.com
Phil Morgan, Ashurst:
Greg Holman, Repsol: gholman@repsol.com
Steve Potter, Pinsent Masons: Steven.Potter@pinsentmasons.com
Reza Masri, BP: reza.masri@se1.bp.com

China Steering Committee Vietnam Steering Committee

Roxana Serpa, Shell China Exploration & Production Company Ltd.: Roxana.Serpa@shell.com
Mike Arruda, Baker Botts LLP: michael.arruda@bakerbotts.com
Leslie Zhang, CNOOC:
John Zadkovich, Vinson & Elkins: jzadkovich@velaw.com
Grace Fan Delatour, K & L Gates: grace.fan-delatour@klgates.com

Luu Hoang Ha, LDV Lawyers: ha@vilaf.com.vn

Thailand and Myanmar Steering Committee Philippines Steering Committee
Al Chandler, Chandler and Thong - Ek: atchandler@ctlo.com  
Bill Harvey, Chevron: w.j.harvey@chevron.com
Jimmy Bacud, PNOC-EC: jbacud@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Kiril Caral, Shell: kiril.caral@shell.com 
Joy Dirain, Chevron: JVDirain@chevron.com
Anthony Ferrer, Nido Petroleum: AFerrer@nido.com.au
Malaysia Steering Committee Pakistan Steering Committee

Gopal Papachan, Hess: gkpapachan@hess.com
Benny Kwa, Lundin Malaysia: benny.kwa@lundinmalaysia.com
Abdul Wahid Karim, SapuraKencana: awkarim@sk-energy.com
Lai Wai Peng, Ping Petroleum: wpl@pingpetroleum.com

Sara Muhammad Malik, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Resources: sara.a.awan@gmail.com
Fernando Ortega, DWF (Middle East) LLP: Fernando.Ortega@dwf.law
        

 
   
  JAPAN SUB-CHAPTER
Sub-chapter Director: Ken Takagi, Mitsui Oil Exploration: ken.takagi@moeco.com  James Atkin, Vinson & Elkins: jatkin@velaw.com
Anthony Raven, Pillsbury: anthony.raven@pillsburylaw.com
Satoshi Tatawaki, JX Nippon: tatewaki.satoshi@jxgr.com
Koichi Shimomura, JAPEX: koichi.shimomura@japex.co.jp
Tomonori Ikeno, JAPEX: tomonori.ikeno@japex.co.jp
Tony Durkan, JX Nippon: anthony.durkan@nex.jx-group.co.jp
Amane Satoh, MOECO: Amane.Satoh@moeco.com
Andrew Clark, Norton Rose Fulbright: andrew.clarke@nortonrose.com
Rupert Burrows, Ashurst: rupert.burrows@ashurst.com
Micah Sadoyama, White & Case: msadoyama@whitecase.com
Tom O'Sullivan, Mathyos: tomosullivan@mathyos.com
  YOUNG NEGOTIATORS REPRESENTATIVES
Paul Greening, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld: Paul.Greening@akingump.com Charlotte Evans, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Pte. Ltd.: Charlotte.EVANS@freshfields.com
 Elizabeth Muir, Pinsent Masons: elizabeth.muir@pinsentmasons.com  
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
See all events
  QUICK LINKS
 
 
Site best viewed in internet explorer 8