Webinar: "UK Sanctions on Russian Oil and Gas"

Live Webinar: "UK Sanctions on Russian Oil and Gas"

12:00 p.m. BST (UTC +1) Monday, June 6, 2022

6:00 a.m. CDT  |  3:00 p.m. GST |  Timezone Converter

2 hours (inclusive of Q&A)

Zac Phillips, CEO, Oil & Gas Advisors Limited
Lisa Kinroy, Associate, Brodies LLP
Moderator: Uisdean Vass, Managing Director, VassPetro Limited

In the wake of the Covid-19 pandemic, the Russian invasion of Ukraine is devastating that country and causing further seismic shifts in the pattern of world power and world trade. Energy, and especially oil and gas, is at the heart of events. The UK has been a leader in imposing sanctions of various kinds on Russia. In this webinar organized by the Europe Chapter (Scotland section), we take a look at key legal and commercial aspects of UK oil and gas sanctions on Russia.

Registration Fees:
Member - complimentary
Non-Member - $25

Webinar registration fees include access to the live and on-demand recording on AIPN University.

Apply for membership before registering and receive member rates! After completing your membership application, please email events@aien.org for assistance with registering. Are you a member but are not able to see the member rates even after logging in? It could be because you have not paid your dues. Please check your membership expiration date by clicking here.

Please register at the link to the right. Login details will be provided via email on June 3.

Special thanks to event sponsor: