Webinar: "Sustainability in O&G - Gamechangers and Signposts"

Live Webinar: "Sustainability in O&G - Gamechangers and Signposts"

11:30 a.m. CDT (UTC -5) Thursday, October 14, 2021

5:30 p.m. BST  |  8:30 p.m. GST |  Timezone Converter

1 hour (inclusive of Q&A)

Online registration has closed. For last minute registrations, please email kevin@aipn.org. Although last minute registrations cannot be guaranteed, we will try our best to accommodate.

Greg Matlock, Global Co-Head of Tax - Energy, Mayer Brown LLP
Patrick Bean, Global Charging and Energy Policy Lead, Tesla
RoseAnne Franco, Partner, Corporate Sustainability and Climate Change, ERM
Moderator: Hind Farag, Founder, Transform Business Coaching & Consulting

Organized by the US Chapter, this is the first in a series of events that AIPN is planning on sustainability issues, including the implications of ESG, climate change policy, energy transition, and all related trends on the O&G industry. The panelists will discuss what could change the pace or direction of the sustainability game in general and for the O&G industry, focusing on technology breakthroughs, climate disclosure and tax incentives. 

Registration Fees:
Member - complimentary
Non-Member - $25

Apply for membership before registering and receive member rates! After completing your membership application, please email aipnevents@aipn.org for assistance with registering. Are you a member but are not able to see the member rates even after logging in? It could be because you have not paid your dues. Please check your membership expiration date by clicking here.

Please register at the link to the right. Login details will be provided via email on October 13.