Webinar: Canada Chapter East Meets West Virtual Networking Event

Live Webinar: Canada Chapter East Meets West Virtual Networking Event

12:30 p.m. MST (UTC -7) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

1:30 p.m. CST  |  4:00 p.m. NST  |  Timezone Converter

1.5 hours 

Online registration has closed. For last minute registrations, please email kevin@aipn.org. Although last minute registrations cannot be guaranteed, we will try our best to accommodate.

Come join your fellow Canada Chapter friends and collegues for a transcontinental online new-year office party! The region is begining the year with a chance for our Canada Chapter members to get to know each other better. Using the remote working technologies we’ve all come to know so well, complete with break out rooms and fun, this is your chance meet members who live in different parts of the country and reconnect with old friends.

Please note this virtual event will not be recorded.

Registration is available for AIPN members only and is complimentary. Please register at the link to the right. 

Login details will be provided via email on January 17.