Webinar: "Forged in Energy: Developing Skilled Leaders Beyond Oil and Gas"

Live Webinar: "Forged in Energy: Developing Skilled Leaders Beyond Oil & Gas"

10:00 a.m. CST (UTC -6) Thursday, February 25, 2021

4:00 p.m. GMT  |  5:00 p.m. CET  |  Timezone Converter

1 hour (inclusive of Q&A)

Online registration has closed. For last minute registrations, please email chelsea@aipn.org. Although last minute registrations cannot be guaranteed, we will try our best to accommodate.

Shelley Eichenlaub, Managing Counsel, Broad Reach Power
David Stott, Assistant General Counsel - M&A, Sensata Technologies
Moderator: Taylor Pullins, Partner, White & Case

Organized by the US Chapter’s Young Negotiators Group, this virtual roundtable discussion will focus on leveraging the diverse skills acquired practicing in oil & gas law to skillfully advise internal and external clients in other roles and industries—both in the context of practical diversification and change in career trajectory. Law students and mid-career practitioners will especially benefit from this webinar, so we hope you can join!

Registration Fees:
Member - complimentary
Non-Member - $25

Webinar registration fees include access to the live and on-demand recording on AIPN University.

Apply for membership before registering and receive member rates! After completing your membership application, please email aipnevents@aipn.org for assistance with registering.

Please register at the link to the right. Login details will be provided via email on February 24.

Special thanks to webinar sponsor: