Webinar: "Construction Claims in MENA's Oil & Gas Sector"

Live Webinar: "Construction Claims in MENA's Oil & Gas Sector"

11:00 a.m. GST (UTC +4) Tuesday, May 25, 2021

3:00 p.m. SGT  |  5:00 p.m. AEST  |  Timezone Converter

1 hour (inclusive of Q&A)

Richard Phelan, Managing Counsel, OQ
Benjamin Highfield, Partner, Head of Asia, HKA

Slava Kiryushin, Partner, Global Head of Energy, DWF

Organized by the MENA Chapter, this webinar will provide insight into the most common causes of construction disputes in the oil & gas sector in the MENA region. The speakers will examine the causes and provide insights on how disputes could be avoided or handled before they escalate to arbitration or litigation. The webinar will provide the views of end-users, technical experts and legal counsel on the relevant issues.

Registration Fees:
Member - complimentary
Non-Member - $25

Webinar registration fees include access to the live and on-demand recording on AIPN University.

Apply for membership before registering and receive member rates! After completing your membership application, please email aipnevents@aipn.org for assistance with registering. Are you a member but are not able to see the member rates even after logging in? It could be because you have not paid your dues. Please check your membership expiration date by clicking here.

Please register at the link to the right. Login details will be provided within the confirmation email, as well as via email prior to the webinar.

Special thanks to webinar sponsor: