Webinar: "Impact of Oil Volatility Prices on Reserves and Resource Estimation in Colombia"

Live Webinar: "Impact of Volatility Prices on Reserves and Resource Estimation in Colombia"

4:00 p.m. COT (UTC -5) Thursday, November 5, 2020

3:00 p.m. CST  |  9:00 p.m. GMT  |  Timezone Converter

1 hour (inclusive of Q&A)

Juan Manuel Rojas, VP Business Development, Ecopetrol
Cesar Guzzetti, Regional Director – Americas, GaffneyCline
Moderator: Marianna Boza, Director, Brigard & Urrutia

Organized by the Latin America & Caribbean Chapter, this webinar will provide an overview of the oil & gas reserves and resource estimation in Colombia, its impact on pricing, as well as Ecopetrol's plans and its current approach to the market as a result of COVID and the oil & gas crisis. Attendees will leave with a better understanding of Ecopetrol's goals, its national and international expansion, the role of unconventionals in Colombia and abroad, and its mixed portfolios.

Registration Fees:
Member (Live & On-Demand) - complimentary
Non-Member (Live Only) - $25
Non-Member (Live & On-Demand) - $100

Apply for membership before registering and receive member rates! After completing your membership application, please email aipnevents@aipn.org for assistance with registering.

Webinar registration fees are changing! Members will continue to receive complimentary access to both the live webinar and the on-demand recording. Non-members, please select whether you would like to register for the live webinar only, or for both the live webinar and on-demand recording. Registration for the on-demand recording will be available after the live webinar concludes on AIPN University

Please register at the link to the right. Details on how to access the webinar will be provided via email on November 4.

Special thanks to webinar sponsor: