Education Advisory Board

AIPN Education Advisory Board

Talal Al-Emadi, Press Founding Director and Oil & Gas Law Professor, Qatar University

Mohammad Alramahi, Principal Lecturer, University of Bedfordshire School of Law

Owen Anderson, Professor and Distinguished Oil and Gas Scholar, The University of Texas School of Law

Nigel Bankes, Professor and Chair of Natural Resources Law, University of Calgary, Faculty of Law

Linda Battalora, Teaching Professor, Petroleum Engineering Department, Colorado School of Mines

Nadine Bret-Rouzaut, Director of the Center for Economics and Management, The IFP School -  IFP Energies Nouvelles (IFPEN)

John C. Butler, Clinical Associate Professor, University of Texas at Austin, McCombs School of Business

Peter Cameron, Professor/Director, University of Dundee - CEPMLP

John Chandler, Professor/Co-Director, Centre for Mining Energy and Natural Resources Law, The University of Western Australia

James W. Coleman, Associate Professor, Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law

Michael Crommelin, Zelman Cowen Professor of Law and Director of Studies, Energy and Resources Law, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne

James Dallas, Executive Director, Energy Law Institute, Queen Mary University of London and Partner, Dentons UKMEA LLP

John Dzienkowski, Professor, University of Texas at Austin

Emeka Duruigbo, Professor of Law, Thurgood Marshall School of Law, Texas Southern University

Monika Ehrman, Associate Professor of Law, UNT Dallas College of Law; The University of Oklahoma College of Law

Piti Eiamchamroonlarp, Director of the LL.M. in Business Law (International Program), Chulalongkorn University & Special Lecturer, Thammasat University

Mustafa Erkan, Associate Professor of Law, University of Marmara

James Fry, Associate Professor of Law and Director of the LLM Program, University of Hong Kong Faculty of Law

Keith Hall, Director of the Mineral Law Institute, Louisiana State University Law Center

Tina Hunter, Director, Center for Energy Law, University of Aberdeen

Chris Kulander, Director & Professor, Oil & Gas Law Institute, South Texas College of Law - Houston

John Lowe, Professor of Energy Law, Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law

Al Lucas, Professor of Law and Director, Sustainable Energy - Development Program, University of Calgary

Krishan Malik, Adjunct Professor, The University of Texas

Mike McConnell, Director, Energy Management Program, Price College of Business, University of Oklahoma

Norman Nadorff, Adjunct Professor, University of Houston Law Center and Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

Kazuhiro Nakatani, Professor, University of Tokyo, School of Law

Tonye Oki, Adjunct Professor, Environmental and Natural Resources Law, University of Denver Sturm College of Law

Hernando Otero, Fellow and ADR Professor, American University, Washington College of Law

David Percy, Borden Ladner Gervais Professor of Energy Law and Policy, University of Alberta

Buford Boyd Pollett, Genave King Rogers Assistant Professor of Energy Law and Commerce, The University of Tulsa

Marilda Rosado, Professor, Rio de Janeiro State University

Mohamed Ramadhan Ruwange, Oil, Gas & Mining Lawyer/Lecturer, Strathmore Law School

Fenner Stewart, Assistant Professor, University of Calgary, Faculty of Law

Harry Sullivan, Adjunct Professor, SMU Dedman School of Law and Texas A&M School of Law

Kim Talus, Professor and McCulloch Chair in Energy Law/Director of Tulane Center for Energy Law, Tulane Law School

Jose Van-Dunem, Coordinator, Post Graduation Law, Oil & Gas, Agostinho Neto University

Gina Warren, Associate Professor of Law and UH Energy Fellow, University of Houston Law Center

Jacqueline Weaver, A.A. White Professor of Law Emeritus, University of Houston Law Center

Denney Wright, Professor of Practice, University of Houston Law Center