AIPN logo  
Events   Go to the home page
SiteMap   Contact Us
Contracts   Login

Education Advisory Board

CONNECT > Student Outreach > Education Advisory Board

AIPN Education Advisory Board

Talal Al-Emadi, Oil & Gas Law Assistant Professor, Qatar University College of Law

Mohammad Alramahi,
Principal Lecturer, University of Bedfordshire School of Law

Owen Anderson, Professor and Distinguished Oil and Gas Scholar, The University of Texas School of Law

Bill Arnold, Professor in the Practice of Energy Management, Rice University, Jones Graduate School of Business

Dayo Ayoade, Associate Professor, University of Lagos

Nigel Bankes, Professor of Law, University of Calgary, Faculty of Law

Linda Battalora, Teaching Professor, Petroleum Engineering Department, Colorado School of Mines

Nadine Bret-Rouzaut, Director of the Center for Economics and Management, The IFP School (France)

John C. Butler, Clinical Associate Professor, University of Texas at Austin, McCombs School of Business

Peter Cameron, Professor/Director, University of Dundee

John Chandler, Co-Director of The Centre for Mining, Energy and Natural Resources Law, University of Western Australia

Rudolf Dolzer, Professor, University of Bonn

Emeka Duruigbo, Professor of Law, Thurgood Marshall School of Law, Texas Southern University

John Dzienkowski, Professor, The University of Texas

Monika Ehrman, Associate Professor of Law, The University of Oklahoma College of Law

Mustafa Erkan, Assistant Professor in Law, University of Marmara

Kaj Hober, Professor, Uppsala University

Tina Hunter, Professor of Petroleum Law, University of Aberdeen

Augustine Ifelebuegu, Postgraduate Course Director - Oil & Gas Management, Coventry University

Steve Long, Director of Energy Management, University of Oklahoma

John Lowe, Professor, Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law

Giacomo Luciani, Director, Master in International Energy SciencesPo Paris

Al Lucas, Professor of Law and Director, Sustainable Energy - Development Program, University of Calgary

Krishan Malik, Adjunct Professor, The University of Texas

Terry McInturff, Professor of Practice and Department Chair of Energy, Economics & Law, Texas Tech University

Loukas Mistelis, Professor & Director, School of International Arbitration; Convenor LLM in Energy and Natural Resources Law, Centre for Commercial Law Studies, Queen Mary University of London

Jonah Mngola, Deputy Director, Strathmore Extractives Industry Centre, Strathmore University

Jonathon Moses, Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Norman Nadorff, Adjunct Professor, University of Texas School of Law and University of Houston Law Center

Kazuhiro Nakatani, Professor, University of Tokyo, School of Law

David Percy, Dean, University of Alberta

Marilda Rosado, Professor, Rio de Janeiro State University

Roger Stern, Faculty Fellow, University of Tulsa, Collins College of Business

Fenner Stewart, Assistant Professor University of Calgary, Faculty of Law

Harry Sullivan, Adjunct Professor at SMU Dedman School of Law and Texas A&M School of Law

Kim Talus, Professor of European Economic and Energy Law, University of Eastern Finland

Jose Van-Dunem, Director, Centro de Estudos Juridicos, Economicos e Sociais (CEJES), Agostinho Neto University

Jacqueline Weaver, Professor of Law, University of Houston Law Center

See all events
Site best viewed in internet explorer 8