Webinar: "High CO2 Resource Management"

Live Webinar: "High CO2 Resource Management"

4:00 p.m. SGT (UTC +8) Wednesday, June 2, 2021

9:00 a.m. BST  |  12:00 p.m. GST  |  Timezone Converter

1.25 hours (inclusive of Q&A)

Eddy Choon Swee Tan, Executive Director, DBS Bank
Jazlan B Zulhaimi, PETRONAS
Siti Aishah Bt M Hatta, PETRONAS
Alistair Tucker, Shell
Moderator: David Haverkamp, Business Development Manager, PTTEP

A key part of the energy transition, in which the oil and gas industry is directly involved, is the management of production from resources that contain CO2 as a byproduct of production or consumption. Many of the undeveloped gas projects around the world today do have high CO2 content and the need to manage their development and associated CO2 production is becoming critical. Organized by the Asia Chapter, this webinar will focus on some current perspectives and very new experiences in projects under development that are dedicated to CO2 management.

Registration Fees:
Member - complimentary
Non-Member - $25

Webinar registration fees include access to the live and on-demand recording on AIPN University.

Apply for membership before registering and receive member rates! After completing your membership application, please email aipnevents@aipn.org for assistance with registering. Are you a member but are not able to see the member rates even after logging in? It could be because you have not paid your dues. Please check your membership expiration date by clicking here.

Please register at the link to the right. Login details will be provided via email on June 1.

Special thanks to webinar sponsor: